change

eftersom jag är ett kontrollfreak så hatar jag förändringar. förändringar kan iofs innebära nya möjligheter osv. men gillar inte känslan av att inte veta vad som väntar härnäst.

Never thought I'd say I'm sorry
Never thought I'd be the one to bring you down
Now when I look out my window
But there doesn't seem to be anyone around

And I, I think I'll change my ways

So all your words get noticed
Tomorrow's a brand new day
Tomorrow's a new day

We said we'd take a little time

For both of us to see
And wonder what it'd be like to carry on
Yeah, I know I got crazy
Well, I guess that's just me
If I could turn back time before the wrong

And I, I think I'll change my ways

So all your words get noticed
Tomorrow's a brand new day
Tomorrow's a new day

And I, I think I'll change my ways

So all your words get noticed
I think I'll change my ways, I think I'll change my ways
I think I'll change my ways

Never thought I'd say I'm sorry

Never thought I'd be the one






Hade väldigt roligt ute igår btw!!! :D Hamnade på olearys, dans o annat smått och gott! haha var som sagt väldigt trevligt förutom en och annan stalker :P


Jag och andrea. jag lovar jag  hade kammat mig men var ändå ruffsig fattar ingenting hahahaha :P jag skyller på vädret!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0